2News This Morning
KUTV.com | Stories - Saturday, March 29, 2014
Saturday, March 29 2014, 09:47 AM MDT
Saturday, March 29, 2014
(KUTV) Caitlin West is at the South Towne Expo Center previewing some fun, innovative crafting ideas at "Scrapbook USA."

To get a special buy one, get one free discount on tickets, visit www.scrapbookusaexpo.com/ and enter code:
kutv2. 



(Copyright 2014 Sinclair Broadcasting Group.)



 



Saturday, March 29, 2014

News Photos & Videos - Submit Your Photos Here


More 2News AM Stories

Trending: August 29, 2014
Road Trippin': Heber Valley
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Keepin' It Fresh: August 25, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Road Trippin': Brian Head Resort
Twin Tested: Sunless Tanners
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Keepin' It Fresh: August 18, 2014
Road Trippin': Bryce Canyon
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Keepin' It Fresh: August 11, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Monday, August 4, 2014
Keepin' It Fresh: August 4, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Road Trippin': Olympic Park
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Road Trippin': Summit County
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Twin Tested: Best Smelling Hair Products
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Keepin' It Fresh: July 21, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Trending: July 18, 2014
Trending: July 17, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Trending: July 16, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Tuesday, July 15 2014
Keepin' It Fresh: July 14, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Trending: July 10, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Trending: July 7, 2014
Monday, July 7, 2014
Trending: July 4, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Trending: July 3, 2014
Advertise with us!

 

Pay It Forward
Fresh Living
Family Matters
Road Trippin
Hooked On Utah

Advertise with us!